Not interested in continuing with DropCommerce?
Before canceling, please send us an email at [email protected] to let us know if there's anything we can help you with! We're always happy to hear from our customers and get feedback about how we can improve.
Canceling / Freezing Your Account
If you're determined to cancel and/or "freeze" your account, you just need to uninstall the DropCommerce app from your Shopify apps page.
You can reinstall the app when planning to continue using DropCommerce. When doing so, vendor data is saved within the DropCommerce system, so you'll be able to continue working from where you left off.
If you are still within the 7-day trial period, the pending charge will be canceled. If you are past your 7-day trial, you will still be charged.
Refunds for DropCommerce subscription fees will be considered on a case by case basis if requested within 7 days of the payment date, and only if no sales have been made in that time period. If a sale has been made within 7 days of the payment date for the monthly subscription fee, no refund will be issued.
Refunds for apps must be requested via Shopify. Once our team receives the request from Shopify, we will authorize the refund if the conditions for a refund have been met.