Not interested in continuing with DropCommerce?

Before canceling, please send us an email at [email protected] to let us know if there's anything we can help you with! We're always happy to hear from our customers and get feedback about how we can improve.

Canceling / Freezing Your Account

If you're determined to cancel and/or "freeze" your account, you just need to uninstall the DropCommerce app from your Shopify apps page.

You can reinstall the app when planning to continue using DropCommerce. When doing so, vendor data is saved within the DropCommerce system, so you'll be able to continue working from where you left off.

If you are still within the 7-day trial period, the pending charge will be canceled. If you are past your 7-day trial, you will still be charged.

Did this answer your question?